Ugo Rondinone

Catalogue Collection
Ugo Rondinone, 2018
Hardback Slipcase
Publisher: Mousse Publications
ISBN: 9788867493364
Dimensions: 320mm x 250mm x 50mm

Ugo Rondinone’s, limited-edition five-volume box set includes the following titles, Golden Days & Silver Nights, Vocabulary of Solitude, Good Evening Beautiful Blue, The World Just Makes Me Laugh and Let’s Start This Day Again. Each catalogue was published by Mousse Publications to accompany a cycle of exhibitions devoted to works inspired by the colour spectrum.



Hardback Slipcase
Ugo Rondinone: Catalogue Collection
Sold out
of 17