Danny Brown

Atrocity Exhibition
Danny Brown, 2019
Publisher: Gold Records and Warp Records
Dimensions: 300mm x 300mm

Atrocity Exhibition is the fourth studio album by American rapper Danny Brown. It was released on Septermber 27, 2016 by Fool's Gold Records and Warp Records. 


A side 

1. Downward Spiral

2. Tell me what I don't know

3. Rolling Stone (Featuring Petite Noir) 


B side 

1. Really Doe (Featuring Kendrick Lamar, AB-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt) 

2. Lost 

3. Ain't it Funny 


C side

1. White Lines 

2. Pneumonia

3. Dance in the water

4. From the Ground (Featuring Kelela) 


D side

1. When it Rain 

2. Today

3. Get Hi (Featurin B-Real)

4. Hell for it

Danny Brown: Atrocity Exhibition
£ 18.00
of 30